Wha’dya do with the Bag? 06.03.08

3 06 2008

This is what was included in Tuesday’s bag (Thursday contents may vary slightly) —

MiniOki:  carrots, onion, green onion, green peppers, red peppers, cucumbers, tomatoes, cherry tomatoes

Oki:  MiniOki + ground cherries, another onion, purple yams, acorn squash, okra, goya, hot (light green) peppers

TropOki:  papaya, passion fruit, egg fruit (kanitsuteru), melon

 

Tell us what you’ve done with all your goodies???

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 06 2008
Erica S.

I just want to say thank you from my family. The veggies are so fresh and yummy. My husband ( who usually doesn’t get excited over food) was surprised at how flavorful the tomato and bell peppers were. thank you for providing a service fr people who want to healthy but don’t have the time to go to the farmer’s market.

5 06 2008
Amy

I read someone say that they felt like it was Christmas when their bag arrived, and I now know how they felt! This was just the catalyst that I needed to sway my lifestyle change into motion. I can’t wait until next week!

5 06 2008
Amy

Oops I meant to say that “I read that someone said….” I must still be on my veggie high!

Leave a Reply

